M I C H I G A N    M E T R O P O L I T A N,    R E A L T O R S                                        
                                                                                                                                                                                       
NEW DOWNTOWN DETROIT OFFICE 313-962-4400
    SERVING OAKLAND, WAYNE, MACOMB, LIVINGSTON & WASHTENAW COUNTIES         In Metro Detroit 248-268-8900 / Ann Arbor 734-769-4000

We're all about providing MOVING SOLUTIONS.  Our Team of Real Estate Professionals have the expertise to accurately price your home for a timely sale.  If you still owe too much on your house, we also have the resources to quickly rent out your current home, so we can help you move.  Either way, we offer solutions.

Meet the MetroSOLD Team......





















Chris Baldridge
   MANAGING BROKER
734-769-4000 ext. 7105  -  cbaldridge@metrosold.com




Cari Cowen   REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST
248-268-8900 ext. 7132




K'wame Robinson   REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST
248-268-8900 ext. 7122  -  krobinson@metrosold.com




Bryan Smith   REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST
248-268-8900 ext. 7109  -  bsmith@metrosold.com





Jo Conley   REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST
248-268-8900 ext. 7123  -  jconley@metrosold.com




Wisam Jirjis   REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST
248-268-8900   -   wjirjis@metrosold.com
موقع يتحدث وكيل عقارات
.



Regina Bronstein   REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST
248-268-8900 ext. 7150  -  rbronstein@metrosold.com




Tamara Robinson   REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST
248-268-8900 ext, 7143   -   trobinson@metrosold.com

      















 


.




Jay Greenspan   PRINCIPLE BROKER
248-268-8900 ext. 6102  -  jgreenspan@metrosold.com




Sid Roth   REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST
248-268-8900 ext. 7138  -  sroth@metrosold.com



Karen Laub  REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST
248-268-8900 ext. 7104  -  klaub@metrosold.com




Maye Landa   REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST
734-769-4000 ext. 7145  - mlanda@metrosold.com

Agente de bienes raíces. Se habla español.




Lou Samson   VETERAN SPECIALIST
248-268-8900 ext. 7123  -  lsamson@metrosold.com




Lana McCurdy   REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST
248-268-8900 ext, 7149   -   lmccurdy@metrosold.com
Свободно говорит и пишет по русски.




Sharon Enoex  REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST
248-268-8900 ext. 7151  -  senoex@metrosold.com




Wayne Panek, Jr.   REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST
248-268-8900


            And All Our Fine Agents & Staff at Michigan Metropolitan, Realtors.